Vorstand

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender:
Hermann Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: hermann.meyer@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende:
Kira Georg
Scheperdrift 6
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: kira.georg@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende:
Jutta Liebetruth
Am Schäferhof 27
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: jutta.liebetruth@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Finanzverantwortlicher:
Hans-Rainer Strang

Hinterm Berg 11
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: rainer.strang@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Schriftführerin:
Renate Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln

Beisitzerin und Beisitzer:

Erich Brasgalla
Neddener Dorfstraße 52
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: erich.brasgalla@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Jürgen Drewes
Bockhörn 2
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: juergen.drewes@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Dieter Eggers
Sprenkampsweg 8
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: dieter.eggers@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Volker Hoffmann
Otersener Dorfstraße 14a
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: volker.hoffmann@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Fabian Judel
Hauptstraße 13
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: fabian.judel@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Erich Kreusel
Knickhof 3
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: erich.kreusel@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Harm Schmidt
Borsteler Weg 50
27283 Verden/Aller
E-Mail: harm.schmidt@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Martina Sedlacková
Vor dem Rehm 36
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: martina.sedlackova@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Für die AG 60plus auf Kreisebene:
Margarete Eckermann

Eschweg 17
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: margarete.eckermann@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender:
Richard Eckermann
Eschweg 17a
Otersen
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: richard.eckermann@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de